Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

SmileCare Reviews


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.56%
based on 37830 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
36403 reviews
992 reviews
257 reviews
71 reviews
66 reviews
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Friendly atmosphere

April 19, 2017
University small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Love this place

April 19, 2017
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

I was well taken care of . Love them!

April 19, 2017
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Had my teeth cleaned. Also last month had a tooth pulled, no pain at all.

April 19, 2017
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

The staff was absolutely amazing! From the time I walked in until the time I left I received amazing customer service. This was my first visit with Dr. Thomas and answered all of my questions. Everyone I saw during my visit was amazing! I've already told friends and family about the great service I had. I've had bad experiences before but they make me want to come back! I will definitely be back!

April 19, 2017
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

Very professional

April 19, 2017
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

very happy with the results

April 19, 2017
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Very Good. I was unable to make my appointment and they quickly rescheduled.

April 19, 2017
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Always friendly and professional

April 19, 2017
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Its nice to know you can still go in to a establishment and people can take care of your needs without any problems.Theres a lot to say for that thank you.

April 19, 2017
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

Best Place around this Area---By Far. And I've been to a few Bad ones.

April 19, 2017
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

GOOD JOB

April 19, 2017
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

New bridge. First one

April 19, 2017
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Very happy with the service done on my tooth,thx u for the excellent work.

April 19, 2017
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

I was given several referral forms and when I called the phone for Dental Specialty I was told that your office should fax the form. I was also told that they would do the RCT but your office would fill the tooth. None of this was explained to me. I will stop by the the office in a few days to clear it up. Other than that it was a wonderful visit. I learned more about my bad tooth than I have learned from any other Dentist. Everyone else was great too. Thank you everyone.

April 19, 2017
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Everything went great.

April 19, 2017
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great service

April 19, 2017
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

I started going to this office in 2011. Came back after a few years because I didn't want to go anywhere else. I remembered the wonderful experience I had there before. I chose to drive 30 minutes away instead of going around the corner from my home. Everyone is friendly and the work that is done is superb.

April 19, 2017
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Very satisfied with the overall service, the wait time was in the exam room was too long

April 19, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Visit was very easy. Staff very friendly and competent.

April 19, 2017
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Great Service

April 19, 2017
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

Smiling, pleasant folks. Dentist James Kieth was excellent

April 19, 2017
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

Nothing to day at this time, it was my first visit

April 19, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

I have been using the same dentist for over 12 years. Very professional and talented doctor. His staff is also professional and courteous from the receptionist to the dental assistants.

April 20, 2017
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Efficient staff got me in quickly so that Dr. Lewis could replace a crown

April 20, 2017
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Excellent hygienist! Made the whole experience pleasant-very personable, thorough and professional! Would highly recommend using her to other friends and family.

April 20, 2017
Naples small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

Other than being told arrive 15 minutes before my 9am appointment and then not being seen until 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment, everything went smoothly. I will return to the practice again.

April 20, 2017
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you

April 20, 2017
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

First Visit I waited over an hour!

April 20, 2017
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half starsmall gray star Riverview, FL

Having the first appointment of the day really helps with a potential backlog of patients. My experience was very good. Cant wait to see them again. Did i just really say that? I am such a chicken.

April 20, 2017
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

There staff are really nice and easy to talk to

April 20, 2017
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I am very satisfied with Dr. Hite and her friendly staff.

April 20, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Nice people and very professional I have had major work done along with multiple years of regular cleaning. I would recommend this place.

April 20, 2017
Perimeter small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

New to the area and changed my dentist! Great experience with a root canal for the first time and very friendly and positive staff.

April 20, 2017
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Great

April 20, 2017
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Everything was fine..

April 20, 2017
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

The Staff and Dr jones are very warm and friendly. I had a great experience

April 20, 2017
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Really pleased with the first visit, the ease of the appointment, and the dentist on staff.

April 20, 2017
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Got me in and out in no time.

April 20, 2017
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Excellent care and customer service

April 20, 2017
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

As usual the staff are so friendly and professional.

April 20, 2017
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

fine

April 20, 2017
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray starsmall gray star Fort Myers, FL

Great easy cleaning

April 20, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

My visit was highly appreciated. The staff were friendly and explain to me everything I wanted to know. I am recommending my wife.

April 20, 2017
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Completely satisfied with your services and staff

April 20, 2017
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

I was very pleased with my visit. Dr.Doran was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be going back to her and have already recommended some of my family members to go there. Thank you Dr.Dorian.

April 20, 2017
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Great service..Very careful to inform me what was being done and why.

April 20, 2017
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Everything was great! Love Chelsea

April 20, 2017
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

very nice people. Did what they had to do the Dentist came in advised me what he would do. I had been to a couple other dentist for their opinion. omg they wanted all this money to do stuff and then in six months would have to do what this dentist. Plus wanted eight thousand and five thousand. so impressed with the honesty here and not trying to make big bucks.

April 20, 2017
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

So thankful that I found this office. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The dentist took his time and answered all of my questions. The hygienist gave me the best cleaning and advice. I am letting everyone I know about how happy I am with your office. Thank you guys for making me feel at ease with zero anxiety.

April 21, 2017

© 2017 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved. SmileCare and the SmileCare logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC.
BACK TO TOP