Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

SmileCare Reviews


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.61%
based on 42879 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
41308 reviews
1114 reviews
269 reviews
79 reviews
68 reviews
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star St. Augustine, FL

Very satisfied, for someone with a terrible fear of dentists, this was easy. Thank you!

May 01, 2018
San Jose small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Jose, CA

Definitely would refer friends,

May 01, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Very friendly and professional

May 01, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Casselberry, FL

I have been going to this Coast Dental location for years. It is always a great experience.

May 01, 2018
Mira Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

He did a good job

May 02, 2018
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

Lynn was wonderful!! Very caring and careful. She does such a great job! Dr williamson, always greats me even though im not there to see him.

May 02, 2018
Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

friendly and helpful

May 02, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Dr Windom Has A Magic hand for extractions. He is super caring clear about treatments necessary. Ally and Esperanza are the sweetest most caring dental assistants I ever had the pleasure of working with. Even though I could be difficult and super sensitive they are always so patient and caring. Angie at the front desk is a Doll. Even though I live a 1/2 hour away I wouldn't trade coast dental ormond for anywhere else. Thank u for making me feel important and cared for..

May 02, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Didi is Great

May 02, 2018
Pine Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

They took in Mom as walk-in as she was on pain, and she was a new paient! Thanks!

May 02, 2018
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Wonderful team!

May 02, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Notify you if an earlier appointment is available.

May 02, 2018
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

Was very well done. Very well pleased

May 02, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

The team did a excellent job replacing my bridge

May 02, 2018
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Excellent service from Dr. Adunga

May 02, 2018
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

I was very satisfied with the service there.

May 02, 2018
Downey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Downey, CA

Great Doctors and Staff

May 02, 2018
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Great staff and wonderful customer service

May 02, 2018
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

Highly recommended!

May 02, 2018
Bakersfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bakersfield, CA

Everyone was very nice!

May 02, 2018
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

Personable staff and professional. Thuha is very thorough and knowledgeable and answers any questions I have or concerns. She is patient and kind. She goes above and beyond in her care. She is the BEST!!

May 02, 2018
San Jose small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Jose, CA

The dental hygienist was excellent. He did a very thorough job on my teeth cleaning. I have had many teeth cleanings in my life, but this was the best one ever! He was gentle, polite and very maticuleous! He was the best part of my experience at this location. I will return because of his professionalism.

May 03, 2018
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

I did a walk in and was seen almost immediately. Marvin, the Dentist and the other girls were great.

May 03, 2018
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

Dr.Julius is awesome and very compassionate towards her patients. She truly cares. The hygienist Ara, very friendly and informative when it comes to your cleanings and whitenings. And then you have Kazi he's a breath of fresh air that makes you feel more like family than a patient. They have a great team at Smile Care. I certainly would recommend them to Anyone!!?????

May 03, 2018
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Amazing staff!!!

May 03, 2018
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Very professional, friendly, and outgoing workers. This dental office is very clean as well which is definitely a plus.

May 03, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

very good customer service

May 03, 2018
Chino 1 small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Chino, CA

i love the reminder of your appointment date and time. i am taken in very close to my appointment time. they are all very friendly and nice.

May 03, 2018
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Merritt Island, FL

This is a safe, clean environment, and the people there are kind, considerate and diligent about the services they provide.

May 03, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

I came in for a routine cleaning, and it was so fast! I sent my partner to Publix to get a few items and he wasn't even back by the time I got out! Thank you!

May 03, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, overall great experience! Definitely reccomend!

May 03, 2018
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Awesome staff!

May 03, 2018
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

it may sound strange.. but I enjoy going to the dentist (Coast Dental). Always friendly, relaxed and fun atmosphere. Office staff is great, Hygienist is wonderful, been seeing her for a long time. New doctor and Dental asst. are awesome!! I moved to Orlando, but refuse to change dentist!! :)

May 03, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Thanks!

May 03, 2018
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Thank You!

May 03, 2018
Mission Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mission Hills, CA

Great staff, would recommend to anyone.

May 03, 2018
San Ramon small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Ramon, CA

I still gave a 5 star even if I was moved to a different room without the nice view. Seriously, the place is good, safe, clean and professional. I can't find anything to complain about. And trust me, I complain a lot.

May 03, 2018
Del Amo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Carson, CA

Excellent professional friendly service. They live up to there name. Smiles care is about restoring your smile I can't wait to see the finish results. Thank you so much.

May 03, 2018
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

I was in and out in a reasonable time from the time I arrived. My appt was at noon and I arrived just after 11:30 and was out by 12;20 pm.

May 03, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Love DDS Ho, she is really friendly and genuinely concerned about patient.

May 03, 2018
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Thank you!

May 03, 2018
Clovis small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clovis, CA

So much better than Western Dental

May 03, 2018
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

much better with new dentist on staff. Hygienist was super friendly

May 03, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Awesome

May 03, 2018
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

Dr. James, Mrs. Maria, Mrs. Lien & everybody are so nice!!

May 03, 2018
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

So happy I transferred here from Horizon Dental! Much more professional and not so quick to extract my teeth!

May 04, 2018
Chino 1 small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Chino, CA

I am terrified of dental work but I have to say the Doctor,Hygenist and the staff were very understanding and very friendly will definitely recommend to anybody that would ask me ... I can honestly say I have a dental appointment tomorrow and not be worried or scared about it thank You Coast Dental ??????

May 04, 2018
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Caring Dr.

May 04, 2018
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Respect and consideration is highly given

May 04, 2018
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

The staff was very loyal and responded to our needs , very explanatory of what’s happening to my son and took care of his needs

May 04, 2018

© 2017 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved. SmileCare and the SmileCare logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC.
BACK TO TOP