Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

SmileCare Reviews


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
large dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review half star
98.55%
based on 36823 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
35428 reviews
970 reviews
249 reviews
70 reviews
65 reviews
Sunnyside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

I felt very comfortable during my produres and everyone was very professionable and friendly.

February 14, 2017
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

All is well with the new smile.

February 14, 2017
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

I will came back again. An I will refer family an friends.

February 14, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Dr. Roberts is awesome.

February 14, 2017
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Great !

February 14, 2017
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

First class as always.

February 14, 2017
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I would 100% recommend this Coast Dental Office! I had broken a tooth over the weekend they said come on in with no hesitation. every person I encountered in the office was attentive. Dr. Patel with fantastic as was the rest of her staff. They made my first real Dental issue Pleasant

February 14, 2017
San Jose small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Jose, CA

Good.

February 14, 2017
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Dunedin, FL

We've been coming to this location for many years and we've always had good service, from the dentist to the techs to the front desk.

February 15, 2017
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Good

February 15, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Great visit!! I love my hygienist!! She is super gentle, friendly, and delightful!

February 15, 2017
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Thank you Team Coastal of Ormond Beach.

February 15, 2017
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

I Went to Coast Dental South to make an appointment. I was thrilled that they took me immediately. The care I received was very professional and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

February 15, 2017
Santa Ana Bristol small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Ana, CA

Awesome visit explained everything so no surprises

February 15, 2017
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

Good

February 15, 2017
Chula Vista small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Chula Vista, CA

Great dental facility with outstanding staff. The best dentist I'very been to.

February 15, 2017
Bayshore Gardens small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bradenton, FL

I like the way they treat the patients. I will b back.

February 15, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

teri is the best

February 15, 2017
Plantation small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Lauderdale, FL

They Are Some Very Nice Sweet People.The Timing Is Alsome An Very Clean Office

February 15, 2017
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

they go go above and beyond and we love them, it took us a while to get the appointment but the wait was worth every minute of every second. Recommended 1000% yes one thousand

February 15, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

I had a long wait time to get in the back close to a hour. But once I got into a room. I was seen within 5 mins and the dental assistant and dentist were awesome. The assistant made me feel so comfortable, and the dentist was the absolute best. I have found my new dental family. I actually forgot about my wait time.

February 15, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

My visit was very fast and effencient. My tech was very through she talk to me and listen to what I was saying I will let my friends know about Coast Dental. I will be back in 4 mos.

February 15, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

The hygienist (Terry or Terrie, not sure about the spelling) on 2/14/17 was very thorough and efficient. I appreciate her service.

February 15, 2017
Perimeter small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Great service and very good work.

February 15, 2017
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Dr. P was very friendly and took his time getting to know my dental history. I also thought the hygienist was informational.

February 15, 2017
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

GETTING TO USE MY NEW TEETH, FEELS LIKE A FULL MOUTH OF TEETH

February 15, 2017
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

I am so afraid of the dentist, but going to Dr. P , I will never go anywhere else again!!! The office staff is incredible, just love this place.

February 15, 2017
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

From the moment I walked in the office I was greeted with warmth and everyone I saw was smiling. You can tell they have a nice work environment and that follows with the treatment of the patients.

February 15, 2017
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

The new ortho is awesome very approachable

February 15, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Rene did an excellent job....as usual. Very friendly as well. Thank you.

February 15, 2017
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Satisfied

February 15, 2017
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Professional

February 15, 2017
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Pleasant and caring staff made me feel at ease. Reasonable prices, too. No pain!

February 15, 2017
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

I had full dentures made and I could not be more happy they fit so good and they look so nice natural I'm just so happy only had them eight days and today I actually forgot that I had them in my mouth thank you so much

February 15, 2017
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

So nice every one was great

February 15, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

wonderful

February 15, 2017
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

Five stars!

February 16, 2017
Palm Bay small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star West Melbourne, FL

Two daughters in braces.

February 16, 2017
Vero Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vero Beach, FL

Kara did a real fine job and was very personal as well

February 16, 2017
Plantation small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Lauderdale, FL

Wonderful

February 16, 2017
Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Great staff

February 16, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

SATISFIED

February 16, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

I was very pleased with Dr Spector and the assistant Maritza, very friendly and knowledgeable on the work performed.

February 16, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Enjoy the staff! Answer all questions!

February 16, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Great Staff and Great Experience ??

February 16, 2017
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half starsmall gray star Fort Hood, TX

The new hygienist was a little cold. Although she greeted me professionally her demeanor was very stand offish. She review my records, gave her opinions and she told me what to do to help in the future, however she was a little rough with the cleaning. In other words it felt like she just wanted to do her job and get it over with. The staff up front were very friendly and greeted me not as a patient but as a friend coming in for a visit.

February 16, 2017
Vero Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vero Beach, FL

Happy with the professional ethics. Genuine concern for my health.

February 16, 2017
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

Emplorees were very friendly. and the Dentistwas wonderful.Thank You so much .

February 16, 2017
Lawrenceville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lawrenceville, GA

filling treatment

February 16, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Dentist very efficient but overall very slow in providing the treatment

February 16, 2017

© 2017 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved. SmileCare and the SmileCare logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC.
BACK TO TOP