Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

SmileCare Reviews


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
large dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review half star
98.55%
based on 36823 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
35428 reviews
970 reviews
249 reviews
70 reviews
65 reviews
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

Excellent treatment and customer service was also great. Considering that it's been a couple of years since I seen a dentist the hygienist was great he explained everything and the treatment wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. Most definitely will be back to complete my treatment plan in May.

February 25, 2017
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

Although I was unplanned as an emergency patient, the staff at SmileCare took me in as though I'd been a long time patient. They were professional, thoughtful, courteous, friendly and reassuring. Dr. Vardanian, who examined me, was thorough in his examination. When he explained my condition, he used terms easily understood. His directness was refreshing. It was evident that those who worked there enjoyed being there and enjoyed helping people. They are definitely worth visiting if you need some work on your smile.

February 25, 2017
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

The service was professional and prompt, however,the use of an assistant to monitor fluid evacuation during the cleaning would have greatly enhanced my comfort level during the cleaning process. The evacuation hose never seem to be in the right place to evacuate fluids that continually filled my throat.

February 25, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

I was late for my appointment 38 minutes I had called them and told them I would be there as soon as I could they said it was no problem staff was very friendly and took me right in I had an upper impression for a denture done in the less than ten 10 minutes. Best dentist I've ever been to period and that's a lot.

February 26, 2017
Modesto small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Modesto, CA

I luv my new dentures but like I was worned, my bottoms don't fit. Through no fault of theirs becuz they told me this may happen an they suggested I consult with a dentist to get implants. NOW I will. My smiles means everything to me. Thank you Smile Care.

February 26, 2017
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray starsmall gray star Fort Hood, TX

Had a root canal done and 3 fillings took 3 hours about.

February 28, 2017
Temecula small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Temecula, CA

Friendly, efficient, courteous, thorough

February 28, 2017
Fairfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fairfield, CA

EXCELLENT

February 28, 2017
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Dr Fong has a great "bedside manor" He lets you know what he will be doing or what is happening

February 28, 2017
Mission Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

Leon always exceptional service!

February 28, 2017
Bakersfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bakersfield, CA

Completely happy with all staff at check in and hygienist

February 28, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Amazing as always!

February 28, 2017
Lake Forest small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Forest, CA

Great job!

February 28, 2017
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Our first experience we found was a friendly and caring staff. They helped us to secure financing and made the experience stress-free. When my son received his braces, he really liked the orthodontist. So I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone that needs dental care. I can't thank you enough!

February 28, 2017

© 2017 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved. SmileCare and the SmileCare logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC.
BACK TO TOP